Property Management

Melbourne Real Estate Offers Professional Property Management in Melbourne

The team at Melbourne Real Estate, invite you to try our exceptional services for Property Management in Melbourne.
Our company has achieved a hard fought knowledge and trust within the Industry by dealing with thousands of clients within the Melbourne area.We have a committed team with a singular focus on delivering Outrageous Customer Service.

We understand the value of your investment.

Our mission is to ensure that any property placed into our safe hands will be valued as if it were our own.We have the experience and the skills to attract the best tenants.

We will always ensure that your expectations are met first, so that together we can build a winning solution for you and your Property Management needs.

The Dependable Property Experts

We are the proven Property Management experts is Melbourne. Melbourne Real Estate has ensured that our team has an in depth knowledge of this exciting suburb.
This includes the market dynamics within the rental property arena. The team at Melbourne Real Estate will ensure that your property investment is performing as it should be. Simply fill in the form requesting the information you require about Property Management in Melbourne and one of our property managers will get back to you within 24 hours.
We would love the opportunity to provide you with cutting edge advice about purchasing or renting your own property in Melbourne.

Property Management Contact


Virginia Sier
Direct +61 3 9829 2916
Mobile +61 414 664 463
virginia@melbournerealestate.com.au

Stephen Fitzsimon
Direct +61 3 9829 2920
Mobile +61 431 759 699
stephen@melbournerealestate.com.au

Charlotte Pascoe
Direct +61 3 9829 2908
Mobile +61 477 555 502
charlotte@melbournerealestate.com.au

Bec Kinross
Mobile +61 401 589 389
bec@melbournerealestate.com.au

Cassandra Panopoulos
Direct +61 3 9829 2907
Mobile +61 437 898 050
cassandra@melbournerealestate.com.au

Andrew Cameron
Direct +61 3 9829 2910
Mobile +61 488 668 898
lee@melbournerealestate.com.au

Cate Gleeson
Direct +61 3 9829 2904
Mobile +61 419 010 366
cate@melbournerealestate.com.au

Leigh Edwards
Direct +61 3 9829 2906
Mobile +61 432 581 691
leigh@melbournerealestate.com.au

Laura Scott
Direct +61 3 9829 2922
Mobile +61 401 901 736
laura@melbournerealestate.com.au

Scott Gordon
Direct +61 3 9829 2918
Mobile +61 409 564 823
leasing@melbournerealestate.com.au

Nicholas Evans
Direct +61 3 9829 2924
Mobile +61 477 550 390
nicholas@melbournerealestate.com.au

Carla Granger
Direct +61 3 9829 2903
Mobile +61 400 289 384
carla@melbournerealestate.com.au

Laura Hewson
Direct +61 3 9829 2915
Mobile +61 417 164 410
laurah@melbournerealestate.com.au

Jason Low
Direct +61 3 9829 2923
Mobile +61 429 310 800
jason@melbournerealestate.com.au

Peter Hannon
Direct +61 3 9829 2913
Mobile +61 407 322 481
peter.hannon@melbournerealestate.com.au